Trusted Partners in Business

In addition to providing professional bookkeeping and accounting support and services, The Balancing Act, Inc. maintains a close working relationship with various CPA's who help our client's with tax planning, financial planning and preparation of their year-end tax returns.
 
Following is a list of some of the CPA's that we partner with to provide our mutual clients with the highest degree of accounting knowledge and services.  Please feel free to contact and interview any of the CPA's listed below.  We encourage our clients to develop and maintain a close relationship with their CPA for guidance throughout the year.

David Lerner, CPA  
770-804-0300-
770-804-0311 fax
dlerner@hpccpa.com

Irvin Rabinowitz, CPA
Phone: 404-974-3064
Fax: 404-257-1160
Cell: 770-380-0342
irvin@rrbcpa.com

Michael S. Perling, CPA, MPA
Birnbrey, Minsk, Minsk Perling, LLC
404-552-6618
mperling@bmmcpa.com

Chuck Campbell, CPA
Accounting & Tax Specialist
404-377-6633

John Thomas, CPA
Alliance of Financial Professionals, LLC
11675 Rainwater Drive, Ste 425
Alpharetta, GA 30009
678-992-1440
678-992-1445 Fax
john.thomas@financialpros.com
Dot Miller
Miller and Eubanks, CPA’s
Office (678) 762-1126
Fax (678) 762-0119
dotcpa@comcast.net

Barry Meeks, CPA
770-458-3429
770-458-3430 fax
barry@barrymeeksllc.com

James H. Knoll
404-351-7929
404-355-7371 Fax
jimknoll@mindspring.com

Rick Weber
770-972-6960
770-972-4740 Fax

Mike Rusenko, CPA
381 Greenfield Trace
Marietta, GA 30068
404-829-5293
mike@rusenkocpa.com
  

For assistance with IRS Tax issues, contact
Ex-IRS Agent Ron Norfleet: 404-797-6511

Please mention The Balancing Act, Inc. when contacting these Professionals.